h1

Hustler

May 11, 2009

 

I don’t know why but I’m having this sudden attraction to make-up. Not the over-the-top-I’m-looking-like-a-clown kind of makeup, but the little things that I know every girl should know how to apply. Foundation, lipgloss, lipstick, eyeliner, bronzer, shimmer, mascara (my current love), etc. I know I’m a bit late when it came to finding out these sort of stuff but I’m feeling very giddy- like a little kid who just discovered how to tie his/her shoes. I still prefer to look as natural as possible though. I don’t want to pile make-up all over my face. But maybe I’m getting interested in all these stuff because I’ve been attendign debut parties where you have to look your best and applying make-up is one of the ways to stand out. 🙂

Okay, I’m a bit bored here at home. I have nothing to do! Actually, I could do a lot of stuff if I wanted to, but I’m too lazy to leave the house as well. haha. All I’ve been doing her e at home is checking out fashion sties and comparing them with my own wardrobe. I’m so bored that I have done a fashion show, a concert and a live talk show inside of my room, all by myself. Yes, people. I am THAT bored. Haha. But I’ve been hanging out with my friends and we’re going somewhere soon too so I’m looking forward to that.

For now, I have to take a bath and catch up on some reading. Daddy will be home any minute now so AAAAAAAAHHHHHHH!!!! :))

Leave a comment